New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Compassionate Bruce

Male (54) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

Fun, loving, compassionate, caring, giving, animal lover, out going ext

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 4 Dogs. Jessie, Fly, Lucy and Marmite.
What breed is your dog?Jessie is x-breed and the other 3 is miniature pinchers
How old is your dog?6 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toysqueeky ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy Goal in life is to teach and inspire other people and to grow my business into a bigger business so that i can help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a partner that will go places and do fun things with me. I'm an outdoor kinda guy. love camping, road trips, beaches ext and i need someone to do that with. I'm a very passionate but easy going guy.
On the first dateFor my first date with you, i will take you to the beach with a picnic basket at hand and i will let you talk while i listen. I will tell you everything you want to know about me. My life is an open book and i wanna share my story with the right girl.