New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want to be happy and enjoy life

Female (45) looking for Male Belhar, Western Cape, South Africa

I am a very compassionate, loving, caring person on a whole, straight talk no insult kind of women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Anglican

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReceptionist/Wage Clerk Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI Series, all of them, Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Last Samurai, The Patriot, Maid in Manhattan, The Gladiator
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends, braais, functions like karaoke
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNothing major really, afraid of heights

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeVery Happy and successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be just very understanding of me and to just be himself, humble, thoughtful and to be extremely passionate
On the first dateDinner and coffee after