New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends

Female (38) looking for Female Strand, South Africa

I'm 36 wf and out going love cat's and horses and dogs. Love the outdoors and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Cat(s)

Cat breedWhite tabby and Siamese

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
Gaming systemsMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Latin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNature
HobbiesMovies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness