New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want NSA fun....

Male (35) looking for Female Kraaifontein, South Africa

I am single guy from Kraaifontein....let's meet any ladies from Cape Town....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Apostolic

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIntegration Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSeries, sport, new movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artists2pac, snoop, kirk Franklin, P diddy, maze,
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Rugby, Wrestling