New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lady to chat, laugh and enjoy the outdoors.

Female (50) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

Enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIT Manager and Systems Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesSports, Reading, Dancing, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for true friendship, fun and laughter and maybe sensual love.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and walk on the beach to get acquainted.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Netball, Squash, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis