New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ocean loving Artist

Male (29) looking for Female Athlone, South Africa

A single guy with lots of hobbies Im looking to share with a special someone with lots of hobbies I can like,enjoy then love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlelifeguard,surfboard shaper,spraypainter and artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsfujiya and miyagi,daft punk,headroom,saviour,robert miles ...lots of weird cool kinda stuff
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksTerrence McKenna-true hallicinations Terrence McKenna-food of the Gods:the search for the tree of knowledge
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting