New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quirky girl looking for friendship/fun/relationship

Female (29) looking for Female Gordon'S Bay, South Africa

I still kind of see myself as a Disney princess.
I'm quirky and geeky, creative, hardworking and supportive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones. Handmaid's tale. Project Runway
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMemoirs of a geisha. Lord of the rings. The great mouse detective.
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter. Song of ice and fire. Kushiels Justice
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBunjee diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever