New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy and incorrigibly romantic

I am 59, have two adult children, love to be out in nature, which is my meditative space. I enjoy sports (was an athlete once upon a time), and am fairly fit. I care deeply for and about people, and am passionate about all I do (including relationships). I am happy in my own space and company, but equally would love to share life and love with a soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Music typesClassical, Blues, Latin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Internet, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryI love to be out in the mountains.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a difference, care for others, enjoy what's beautiful in the world, be fit and healthy, live life fully, find romance and intimacy (in more ways than one) again..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is warm, genuine, able to love and be loved, open, attractive, willing to share her soul.
On the first dateHave coffee by the sea, chat, and just get to know each other a bit, without further expectations.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga