New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tripster z game

Bubbly romantic caring fun loving adventurer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWaiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAGT, Sportzone
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHit the floor, love don't cost a thing
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLil Nas x, ASAP Rocky, nasty c, j Cole the game
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe deep end of the blue sea
Idea of fun,,,,,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHardcore romance

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best in everything I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCare support love tolerance
On the first dateGo to the movies

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamBarcelona, man city,
Favorite college teamNone