New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello i am mpho

Hey i am a loving person who like people who likes to simile and i like to tavel ond going a mature lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchMany times a year


National heritageSouth African
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsIs music
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesKarati kid
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsBeyonce
Reading selectionBusiness
Favorite booksBusiness
Idea of funGoing out
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryGoing shoping


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeReligious

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Power
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a serious person
On the first dateI will be shy but I will talk with my partner