New here? Sign Up Have an account?

try me out!!! lol

Male (32) looking for Female cape town, South Africa

Im active outdoor kind of guy, adrenaline junky, respect the oppisite sex very much. I dont smoke nor drink, but if u do, thats fine lol.I dont like going to clubs and bars (anymore). want someone with no bagadge who will feel comfortable being with me as a friend or more. oh and I dont lie, if I dont like u I will say so and expect u to do the same. yeah thats most of it in a nutshell... hope you're out there and find me lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleclassified

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsUltimate Survival (Bear Grylls)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of fundoing things!!! physical things like, hiking, kite surfing, paintball, snorkling, scuba diving, cycling, canoeing, mountain climbing, you get my idea...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to trya road trip all along the coast up past dbn

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto become a successfull man, buissiness man, husband, father, and to grow old but never to age. and to do everything that I still need to do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerreally not something you can describe in a little small block. someone who doesnt have to be with me but wants to be with me. someone who doesnt pitty themselves, make fuss out of small things and blah blah. basically just someone who is easygoing and dont judge people. and just smile the world is not that bad. just love it lol. sori almost got carried away there.
On the first dateit really depends on the type of person and what they like. but if it were up to me id just go for some snorkling maybe and after that maybe some dinner. or drive somewhere nice and have a picnic, yeah something like that.. dont judge me lol