New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at heart

I am an Afrikaans speaking, loving, loyal and dedicated family man. Typical Dutchy. Love the outdoors, having fun and laughter. I enjoy people for what they are. easy going and down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBranch Mnager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsdiscovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesNothing specific
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsKatie Malua, Dizi, Elvis, Johnny Cash
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksThe Shack, The monk who sold his ferrari.
Idea of funHaving a drink around a camp fire with your partner
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the person i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, fun loving, easy going, spiritual, sexy, gorgeous, Loving, tender, caring lady.
On the first datewalk on the beach and talk. Important to connect intellectually. The rest I believe will follow.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamWestern Province

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking