New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for soul mate

im indian guy..25years old ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titleown business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfring,once upon a time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesindiana jones,27dresses,harrry potter
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsafrikaans music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funsocial with friends,going on camps,go to beach,anything
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trysee more south africa.couldnot finsh and there are so much more......

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto meet someone in life can care for and love.someone that will make happy and me for her.someone i want to live life and someone that will be there till the end.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with Hight Moral Values, passion for life, funny, outgoing and someone I can speak to that will listen.
On the first dateSorry... can't do! Where is the Romance going to be then :-D

This is like THE MOMENT and I must tell you now?... Hahaha :-)