New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If I could change the alphabet...

I would put "U" next to "I"
I was born in SA and have lived in US for 30 years.
Currently in SA for at least 1-2 months maybe more taking care of my ailing mom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureFeet
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsShows about Alaska
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesWhite Fang
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Technical
Idea of funLaughing together
Movies
Travel
Eating Out
Sometimes quite nights
Sense of humor
Experimental
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can possibly be!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI llok for someone who can connect and just plain get it!
On the first dateLunch or Dinner would be fine
And no pressure!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamSan Diego Padres