New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fem deb

I'm living in Sea Point, Cape Town...and seeking to share the next chapters of my life...! I'm looking for someone like-minded ie fem, social, English-speaking and an animal lover.

I "try" to follow healthy eating habits. I love wining and dining - but a hamburger and a beer is also good sitting on the grass under the stars with good conversation. I'm young at heart and have one fur-child!

Someone who laughs, and can make me laugh, is important. If you originate from Rhodesia, that would be fun, but not a requirement!

True friendships are hard to come by, but are something I value and treasure, and strive to keep

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingRugby