New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About me

Fun-loving, romantic, outdoorsy person. Very down to earth. Looking for companionship and someone to enjoy long romantic walks on the beach with me. And someone to snuggle up with and chat in front of a warm winter's fire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesEnough
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsRod Stewart, Bob Marley, Tracy Chapman, Elton John
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Home & Garden
Idea of funLong, leisurely trips in the country
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCamping in a tree house!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRomantic, Down to earth, CONSIDERATE and loving.
On the first dateLong, leisurely walk on the beach while chatting and getting to know each other.