New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cherz

Female (59) looking for Female Parow, Western Cape, South Africa

Fun loving, caring, people's person, enjoy outdoors, enjoy rainy days at the fire with red wine, watching movies with popcorn, Enjoy good conversation, walking on the beach, getaway's. I am romantic, honest, kind, compassionate, and trusting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI also love outdoor life like camping, weekends away, scenery drives, nature, walking on the beach, watching live shows, and occasional private club functions.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo complete my first Manuscript, and continue writing, Spiritual growth, To Travel, To advance in my project of 'giving back'

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone Special to share my life with, who will look past my extra few pounds but rather my good kind heart. Who is carefree, fun loving, enjoy life, loves to have fun ,laugh is positive and passive and talk about anything and everything, easy-going,thoughtful and compromising.
On the first dateWalk on the beach, then watching the sunset with a picnic basket.