New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Im a fun young individual currently studying, I like travelling, music, reading, art, photography, I enjoy going out and exploring new cultures.a. I also enjoy hiking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, BIg Bang Theory, 24, Nikita, Game of thrones and Prison break.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviespersuit of happiness, Last Vegas, Cast Away, Fast and thhe furious, Step up.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsNas
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAny mystery and technical books
Idea of fungoing out, spending quality time with my family and friends, clubbing, just being crazy sometimes
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysurfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifesucceed in my studies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is open minded and willing to try new things
On the first dateI would go bowling or vist the aquarium (something different and casual)