New here? Sign Up Have an account?

West Coast Man

Down to earth guy, enjoys all aspects of the wonderful South African life we live. Enjoys travel too - last year Morrocco
China and Botswana, This year Scotland and India . Can cook well too! Enjoy winetasting ( and collecting), and write and collect books, and also art and silver. 4 degrees incl MBA and a pretty successful life so far.Run and train working dogs, hike and also hunt and fish. I am a farmer too, having sold my business in 2015. One daughter (recent BCommHons cum laude) And I am looking to enjoy retirement with a similar minded lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Appollo
Black Dog
What breed is your dog?Red Setter (Pointing dog)
Rottweiler
How old is your dog?1yr
7yr
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
If yes, which ones?20 cattle
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Other, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBB KINg E Clapton
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksWar and Peace
Idea of funFine dining, great conversation, fun filled trips to places with groups of friends. Dinner parties. Wine tastings.
Meeting interesting people. Also Theatre and culture as well.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeReading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDone practically everything I wanted to do.....except salmon fishing in Scotland.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAdd value to everyone and everything.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDecency
On the first dateCook a romantic dinner and start with Champagne.

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting
Enjoys watchingCricket, Rugby
Favorite teamWP