New here? Sign Up Have an account?

English guy, chilled and fun

Hi,

New to cape town, would live to meet a great girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titleowner / managing director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Idea of funNice meals, nice bars, great company, keeping fit, photography, scenery, people, dancing, having fun and enjoying life, I am successful and at a stage in my life that I want to explore life and the world and enjoy culture and have a fantastic relationship
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryRelaxing and enjoying life, yoga and spiritual learning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA soul mate, easy, I have everything else
On the first dateA meal, good fun, flirting and great conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting, Yoga